• Prof. Jūras Banys,
    President of Lithuanian Academy of Sciences, Faculty of Physics, Vilnius University, Vilnius, Lithuania
  • Dr. Antoine Barbier,
    Expert Senior, Laboratoire Nano-Magnétisme et Oxydes, French Alternative Energies and Atomic Energy commission, Saclay, France
  • Dr. Eriks Birks,
    Head of laboratory, Institute of Solid State Physics, University of Latvia, Riga, Latvia
  • Dr. Elena Fertman,
    Department of Optical and Magnetic Properties of Solids, B.Verkin Institute for Low Temperature Physics and Engineering of the National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine
  • Prof. Yurij Fetisov,
    Full Member of the Russian Academy of Natural Sciences, Director of Reserach - Education Center «Magnetoelectric Materials and Devices», Moscow Institute of Electronics and Automation Radio Engineering - Russian Technological University, Moscow, Russia
  • Dr. Edmondo Gilioli,
    Head of the High-Pressure Lab and the Thin Films Lab, Institute of Materials for Electronics and Magnetism, Parma, Italy
  • Prof. Anthony Michael Glazer,
    Emeritus Professor of Physics, Clarendon Laboratory University of Oxford, Oxford, United Kingdom
  • Dr. Dmitry Khalyavin,
    Crystallography Instrument Scientist, ISIS Facility, Rutherford Appleton Laboratory, United Kingdom
  • Prof. Vladimir Petrov,
    Department of Radio Equipment Design and Technology, Yaroslav-the-Wise Novgorod State University, Veliky Novgorod, Russia
  • Prof. Lara Righi,
    Department of Chemistry, Life Sciences and Environmental Sustainability, University of Parma, Parma, Italy
  • Dr. Andrei Salak,
    Invited Research Fellow, Department of Materials and Ceramics Engineering, CICECO, University of Aveiro, Aveiro, Portugal
  • Prof. Rainer Schmidt,
    Professor, Department of Material physics, Complutense University of Madrid, Madrid, Spain
  • Dr. Vladimir Shvartsman,
    Associate Professor, Faculty of Engineering, Institute for Material Science, University of Duisburg-Essen, Essen, Germany
  • Prof. Gopalan Srinivasan,
    Distinguished Professor, Physics Department, Oakland University, Rochester, MI, USA
  • Prof. Andris Šternbergs,
    Member of Latvian Academy of Sciences, Deputy Director of Science of the Institute of Solid State Physics, University of Latvia, Riga, Latvia
  • Assoc. Prof. Adriana Zelenakova, PhD.,
    Head of Department of Condensed Matter Physics, University of P. J. Safarik in Kosice, Kosice, Slovakia